Srpski

Monthly program

December 2018

      Printable version




    • 03.12.2018 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 04.12.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      American Road Show: She Started It / Film screening and discussion with Ms. Marija Golubović, English language teacher

    • 05.12.2018 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 06.12.2018 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Tanja Milunović
      Session 1 - Entrepreneurial Mind

    • 07.12.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Share America Conversation Club / Moderator: Carla Higgins

    • 10.12.2018 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 11.12.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      American Road Show / Moderator: Marija Golubović
      Film screening and discussion: The Entrepreneurs. Part 1: FEED Granola and Spanx Shapewear

    • 12.12.2018 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Global UGRAD exchange program presentation / Speaker: Dragana Obradović

      19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 13.12.2018 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Tanja Milunović
      Session 2 - V is for Visionary

    • 14.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Club: California - A Food History / Moderator: Ms. Danbi Lee 

    • 18.12.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      American Road Show: Steve Jobs - One Last Thing

      Film screening and discussion with Ms. Marija Golubović, English language teacher

    • 20.12.2018 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Tanja Milunović
      Session 3: From Women to Women

    • 21.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Storytelling Conversation Club with Ms. Danbi Lee

    • 24.12.2018 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 25.12.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:20

      American Road Show / Moderator: Marija Golubović
      Film screening and discussion: Julie & Julia

    • 26.12.2018 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 27.12.2018 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Tanja Milunović
      Session 4: Entrepreneur's Guide On Launching A Business

    • 28.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      American Idioms and Regionalisms with Ms. Danbi Lee

Pages