Srpski

Monthly program

October 2017

      Printable version




    • 02.10.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 04.10.2017 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      FLEX High School Scholarship Presentation

      19:30 - 01:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 05.10.2017 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      Green Card Lottery Presentation - "Diversity Visa 2019"

    • 06.10.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Ana Minovski, Marko Aleksić, David Nikić

    • 07.10.2017 Sat.
    • 10:20 - 13:40

      „Škola medijske pismenosti“ / Centar za marginu (zatvorena grupa)

      14:00 - 15:30

      Business Communication Skills 1 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      15:45 - 17:15

      Business Communication Skills 2 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 09.10.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 11.10.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 13.10.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Ana Minovski, Marko Aleksić, David Nikić

    • 14.10.2017 Sat.
    • 10:20 - 13:40

      „Škola medijske pismenosti“ / Centar za marginu (zatvorena grupa)

      14:00 - 15:30

      Business Communication Skills 1 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      15:45 - 17:15

      Business Communication Skills 2 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 16.10.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 17.10.2017 Tue.
    • 19:45 - 21:15

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A1 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 18.10.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 19.10.2017 Thu.
    • 19:45 - 21:15

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A2 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 20.10.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Ana Minovski, Marko Aleksić, David Nikić

    • 21.10.2017 Sat.
    • 10:20 - 13:40

      „Škola medijske pismenosti“ / Centar za marginu (zatvorena grupa)

      14:00 - 15:30

      Business Communication Skills 1 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      15:45 - 17:15

      Business Communication Skills 2 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 23.10.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 24.10.2017 Tue.
    • 19:45 - 21:15

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A1 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 25.10.2017 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Book promotion: Calmer, Easier, Happier Parenting / Author: Noël Janis-Norton

      19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 26.10.2017 Thu.
    • 19:45 - 21:15

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A2 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 27.10.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Ana Minovski, Marko Aleksić, Radomir Vranjković, David Nikić

    • 28.10.2017 Sat.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Business Communication Skills 1 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      15:45 - 17:15

      Business Communication Skills 2 / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A1 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

      19:15 - 20:45

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A2 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 30.10.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 31.10.2017 Tue.
    • 19:45 - 21:15

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A1 (closed group) / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

Pages