Srpski

Monthly program

June 2017

      Printable version




    • 01.06.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 02.06.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Velemir Kalčov, Irena Muhar

    • 03.06.2017 Sat.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 05.06.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 06.06.2017 Tue.
    • 09:00 - 12:00

      US Geography Quiz Finals (closed group)

      * American Corner will be closed during this contest. 

      Working hours will be from noon to 8 pm.

    • 07.06.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 08.06.2017 Thu.
    • 14:30 - 16:00

      Lecture: How Gamification Works: Fostering Behavior for Positive Effects / Speaker: Mary Broussard, instructional services librarian at Lycoming College in Williamsport

      We regret to inform you that the lecture is cancelled due to  speaker's illness. Thank you for your understanding. 

      17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

      18:00 - 20:00

      Abstract writing workshop for non-native speakers of English / Facilitator: Jelena Runić, Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University

    • 09.06.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      White City Wordsmiths – Volume III Book Promotion

    • 10.06.2017 Sat.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 12.06.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 13.06.2017 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 14.06.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Programming for Kids (closed group)

    • 15.06.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 16.06.2017 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Programming for Kids (closed group)

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Velemir Kalčov, Irena Muhar

    • 17.06.2017 Sat.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 19.06.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Programming for Kids (closed group)

    • 20.06.2017 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      La Leche League breastfeeding workshops / Moderators: Marija Taraba, Ivana Robertson

      *American Corner Belgrade is closed for general public during this workshop

    • 22.06.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 23.06.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Velemir Kalčov, Irena Muhar

    • 26.06.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Predavanje "Džon Kenedi: uspostavljanje sećanja" / Predavač: Prof. dr Simona Čupić

    • 27.06.2017 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 29.06.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

Pages