Srpski

Monthly program

May 2017

      Printable version




    • 01.05.2017 Mon.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      AC Belgrade is closed / Labour Day

    • 02.05.2017 Tue.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      AC Belgrade is closed / Labour Day

    • 03.05.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 04.05.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 05.05.2017 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Business English Course / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators:  Maša Banđur, Velemir Kalčov, Irena Muhar

    • 06.05.2017 Sat.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 08.05.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 10.05.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 11.05.2017 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Talk with members of USAFE band "Wings of Dixie" - How to be a soldier and an artist

    • 12.05.2017 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Business English Course / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators:  Maša Banđur, Velemir Kalčov, Irena Muhar

    • 13.05.2017 Sat.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 15.05.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 16.05.2017 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 17.05.2017 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:15

      Lecture: Contemporary American Politics is Polarized, But is That Bad? / Speaker: Professor David Dillman, Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX and Fulbright Scholar at the Faculty of Political Sciences, University of Belgrade

      19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 18.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Workshop for English Language Teachers / Using the learner as a creativity resource / Moderator: Marjorie Rosenberg

      17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / CANCELED

    • 19.05.2017 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      On Friday, May 19th, the American Corner will be closed due to our participation in 15th annual English Language Teachers' Association conference.

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation / CANCELED

    • 20.05.2017 Sat.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      American Corner will be closed today due to participation in 15th annual English Language Teachers' Association conference.

      13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group) - WILL BE HELD AS PLANNED

    • 22.05.2017 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 20:00
      • On Monday, May 22nd, the American Corner study room will be closed due to constuction work.

      19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 23.05.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 20:00

      On Tuesday, May 23rd, the American Corner study room will be closed due to constuction work.

      18:00 - 20:00

      La Leche League workshop: Introducing solid food / Moderators: Marija Taraba, Ivana Robertson

      *American Corner Belgrade is open only for the workshop participants.

    • 24.05.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 25.05.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 26.05.2017 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 01:00

      Business English Course / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators:  Maša Banđur, Velemir Kalčov, Irena Muhar

    • 27.05.2017 Sat.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Business English Course for Students / Moderator: Jelena Bogavac (closed group)

    • 29.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      "JFK100". Predavanje prof. dr Simone Čupić „Mona Liza i Supermen: Džon Kenedi i ‘nova granica’ kulture”

      19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

      19:30 - 20:30
      Talk with Christine Ha, an American chef, writer, and TV host - 
      I am The Blind Cook, supporter of the culinary and literary arts
    • 30.05.2017 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 31.05.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

Pages