Srpski

Monthly program

January 2017

      Printable version




    • 02.01.2017 Mon.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      New Year's Day - The library will be closed

    • 03.01.2017 Tue.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      New Year's Day - The library will be closed

    • 06.01.2017 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      Shorter working hours due to celebration of Ortodox Christmas

    • 07.01.2017 Sat.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      Orthodox Christmas - The library will be closed

    • 09.01.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 10.01.2017 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

      19:45 - 21:15

      TOEFL: Tips & Tricks / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin / POČETAK RADIONICE JE ODLOŽEN ZA 17. JANUAR.

    • 11.01.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 12.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:29 - 19:00

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 13.01.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

    • 14.01.2017 Sat.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      TOEFL: Tips & Tricks / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 16.01.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 17.01.2017 Tue.
    • 19:45 - 21:15

      TOEFL: Tips & Tricks / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 18.01.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 19.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 20.01.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

    • 21.01.2017 Sat.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      TOEFL: Tips & Tricks / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 23.01.2017 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 24.01.2017 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

      19:45 - 21:15

      TOEFL: Tips & Tricks / Moderator: Igor Zagrađanin

    • 25.01.2017 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program (closed group)

    • 26.01.2017 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Intermediate English Course B2 / Moderator: Jelena Šakić (closed group)

    • 27.01.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

Pages