Srpski

Monthly program

September 2016

      Printable version




    • 02.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

    • 06.09.2016 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      LECTURE / The Role of Media in U.S. Elections / U.S. speaker Tony Fratto (sign-up required)

    • 09.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

    • 12.09.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      LECTURE / Independent Animation / guest artist Tess Martin, 2016 ANIMANIMA Festival jury member

    • 13.09.2016 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Virtual Program / Welcoming Today's Refugees / featuring Mr. Eskinder Negash, Senior Vice President for Global Engagement, U.S. Committee on Refugees and Immigrants

    • 16.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

    • 20.09.2016 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Book promotion / Cormac McCarthy: Bloody Meridian (published by Dereta) / speakers: Tamara Krstić, literary critic and Aleksandar Šurbatović, editor

    • 22.09.2016 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 23:59

      ON THURSDAY 22.09.2016. DUE TO TECHNICAL REASONS, AMERICAN CORNER WILL BE OPEN FROM 2PM – 5PM

    • 23.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

    • 26.09.2016 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 16:00

      Collections Management Certification Program / Instructor: Fionn Zarubica (closed group) POSTPONED

    • 27.09.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 16:00

      Collections Management Certification Program / Instructor: Fionn Zarubica (closed group) POSTPONED

    • 28.09.2016 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 16:00

      Collections Management Certification Program / Instructor: Fionn Zarubica (closed group) POSTPONED

      18:00 - 20:00

      Lecture: I&F McĆošak: Predavanje o novom Zakonu o oglašavanju

    • 29.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 16:00

      Collections Management Certification Program / Instructor: Fionn Zarubica (closed group) POSTPONED

      18:00 - 19:30

      LECTURE / U.S. Elections / U.S. speaker Wendy Lasko

    • 30.09.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 16:00

      Collections Management Certification Program / Instructor: Fionn Zarubica (closed group) POSTPONED

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Maša Banđur, Irena Muhar

Pages