Srpski

Monthly program

October 2014

      Printable version




    • 03.10.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

    • 06.10.2014 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Creative cities - Tourism and Urban Revitalization

      18:00 - 20:00

      Book presentation: ''If...A Mind-Bending New Way of Looking at Big Ideas and Numbers'' by David J. Smith

    • 07.10.2014 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Intermediate English (closed  group)

    • 08.10.2014 Wed.
    • 12:30 - 13:30

      World FAQ Presentation by David J. Smith

      17:00 - 18:00

      Reading and video of If The World Were a Village, a book by David J. Smith

    • 09.10.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Intermediate English (closed  group)

       

      19:00 - 20:00

      American Green Card Lottery: presentation of DV-2016 visa program

    • 10.10.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović / Guest speaker: David J Smith

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

    • 13.10.2014 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 16:00

      Mathematician is in /  Mathematicians: Predrag Pilipović & Tijana Albijenić
      (Call in advance!)

      17:30 - 19:30

      Elance platform presentation by Tamara Gavrić, Elance mobilsiator for Serbia

    • 14.10.2014 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • Intermediate English (closed  group)
    • 16.10.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Intermediate English (closed group) - CANCELED

      18:00 - 19:00

      Equal Employment Opportunity: a lecture by Peggy Mastroianni, Legal Counsel at the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

    • 17.10.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 01:00

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović / CANCELLED!

      18:00 - 19:00
      • Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić
    • 18.10.2014 Sat.
    • 10:15 - 11:30

      IT 65+ / Skype session Moderator: Aleksandra Marinko (closed group)

    • 20.10.2014 Mon.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program  (closed group/zatvorena grupa)

    • 21.10.2014 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • Intermediate English (closed  group)
    • 22.10.2014 Wed.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program  (closed group/zatvorena grupa)

    • 23.10.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • Intermediate English (closed  group)
    • 24.10.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30
      • Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović
      18:00 - 19:00
      • Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić
    • 27.10.2014 Mon.
    • 14:30 - 16:00

      Mathematician is in /Mathematicians: Predrag Pilipović & Tijana Albijenić

      (Call in advance!)

      18:00 - 19:30

      La Leche League breastfeeding workshops / Moderators: Marija Taraba, Ivana Robertson  *American Corner Belgrade is closed for general public during this workshop

      19:45 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program  (closed group/zatvorena grupa)

    • 28.10.2014 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • Intermediate English (closed  group)
    • 29.10.2014 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Toastmasters in Belgrade (Youth Leadership Programe)

      19:30 - 21:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program  (closed group/zatvorena grupa)

    • 30.10.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Intermediate English (closed  group)

    • 31.10.2014 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

Pages