Srpski

Monthly program

August 2014

      Printable version




    • 01.08.2014 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 17:00

      English and the Arts: a summer workshop for teenagers / Moderator: Constance A. Dunn

      17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

    • 02.08.2014 Sat.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      KIDS MOVIE TIME: Oliver & Company (74 min)

    • 04.08.2014 Mon.
    • 14:00 - 17:00

      English and the Arts: a summer workshop for teenagers / Moderator: Constance A. Dunn

      17:30 - 19:30

      Programiranje za mlade / Moderator radionice: Tijana Đokić

    • 05.08.2014 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Basic English Course with Mina Radosavljevic

    • 06.08.2014 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 17:00

      English and the Arts: a summer workshop for teenagers / Moderator: Constance A. Dunn

      18:00 - 19:45

      TOEFL: Tips & Tricks / Moderator: Mina Radosavljević

    • 07.08.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Basic English Course with Mina Radosavljevic

    • 08.08.2014 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      English and the Arts: a summer workshop for teenagers / Moderator: Constance A. Dunn

      17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

    • 09.08.2014 Sat.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      KIDS MOVIE TIME: Planes (91 min)

    • 11.08.2014 Mon.
    • 10:30 - 13:00

      Creative Writing Workshop for younger students (age 11-14) Day One / Moderator: Prof. Merrilee Cunningham

      16:00 - 18:30

      Creative Writing Workshop for teenagers (age 15-18) Day One / Moderator: Prof. Merrilee Cunningham

       

       

      19:00 - 20:00

      ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION: Creative Writing Tips and Tricks for Young Beginners and Adults / Moderator: Prof. Merrilee Cunningham

    • 12.08.2014 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Programiranje za mlade / Moderator radionice: Tijana Đokić

      18:00 - 19:30

      Basic English Course with Mina Radosavljevic

    • 14.08.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Basic English Course with Mina Radosavljevic

    • 15.08.2014 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

    • 16.08.2014 Sat.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      KIDS MOVIE TIME: Wall E (98 mins)

    • 18.08.2014 Mon.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Programiranje za mlade / Moderator radionice: Tijana Đokić

    • 19.08.2014 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Basic English Course with Mina Radosavljevic

    • 20.08.2014 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Creative Writing Workshop for younger students (age 11-14) Day Two / Moderator: Prof. Merrilee Cunningham

      16:00 - 18:30

      Creative Writing Workshop for teenagers (age 15-18) Day Two / Moderator: Prof. Merrilee Cunningham

       

       

      19:00 - 20:00

      Tweeting Hour: Exchanging Tweets with Young Writing Beginners and Adults

    • 21.08.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Basic English Course with Mina Radosavljevic

      18:00 - 19:00

      LECTURE: How to Become an Elite Athlete and Leave a Legacy by Ryan Jay Owens, US volleyball player

    • 22.08.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

    • 25.08.2014 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Robin Williams Movie Week: Night at the Museum

      17:30 - 19:30

      Programiranje za mlade / Moderator radionice: Tijana Đokić

    • 26.08.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Robin Williams Movie Week: Patch Adams

    • 27.08.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Robin Williams Movie Week: Insomnia

    • 28.08.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 20:00

      Robin Williams Movie Week: Dead Poets Society

    • 29.08.2014 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Robin Williams Movie Week: Jumanji

      17:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour / Moderator: Vladimir Jovanović

      18:00 - 19:00

      Teen Conversation Hour / Moderators: Tijana Lazović, Irena Muhar, Bogdan Habić

Pages